Brian Oliver

#ManCrushMonday

Happy Monday everyone! I have found a new song to release my madness to, so I am super hyper right now! I want you all to know that if you read my Happily Ever After Review then this comes as absolutely no shock to you. I stunted a whole book review just so I could gush over this man today. My Man Crush Monday this week is Brian Oliver!

brian
Book/Series: Cinder & Ella: Happily Ever After

 

Author: Kelly Oram

 

Name: Brian Oliver

 

Age Range: 22

Occupation: Actor

Likes: Cats, Boardgames,Sports Cars, Boston Accents

Dislikes: Paparazzi,Disappointing others

 

What makes him attractive:
Brian is that one cheesy boyfriend who will text you while in the same room as you that he misses you. You wouldn’t be mad either, you would just laugh (assuming you’re anything like me. Brian is one of those rare gems who says things like “I support you no matter what.” and actually means it. Like, who else will buy a new house just to ensure their girlfriend is happy? That isn’t even the best part about Brian, oh no…he also assists in preparing lunch and dinner and such. No, he doesn’t cook it himself, that’s doing too much. However,
he is a great assistant. he is just an all around, supportive, caring, and ridiculously resilient. Even though my top to literary MCMs are Dumbledore and Eli, Brian has one up on both of them with his ability to stand in defense of the woman he loves.

Have you chosen a literary MCM for this week? Who is it and why?

Ciao Book THOTS!

Leave a Reply

