Okami

#ManCrushMonday

I have a new man crush Monday and boy is he an attractive one! I mean they all are, but you know what I mean. I found this delicious specimen being disrespectful and playing drunk in Flame in the Mist. While I wasn’t a fan of the story, I certainly was a fan of him. My MCM this week is Okami.

Okami
Book/Series: Flame in the Mist

Author: Renee Ahdieh

Name: Okami

Age Range: 18

Occupation: Ninja

Likes: Seeking revenge, annoying Lord no beard

Dislikes: Betrayal

What makes him attractive:
I understand that being a 26 year old, I am pushing it with my MCM being 18. However, Dumbledore is also one of my MCMs so obviously I am an equal opportunity perv. Now that we have that squared away, Okami caught my attention because I apparently have a thing for seemingly useless men who are actually badasses. He is honestly a sarcastic jerk but he has an honor code, which I greatly respect. There are limits to the things he will and will not do, which means he practices self restraint.

Have you chosen a literary MCM for this week? Who is it and why?

Ciao Book THOTS!

11 thoughts on “Okami

Leave a Reply

