The Book Blogger Test

Greetings and Salutations! I was nominated by the kind Violet to do this test which I will be categorizing as a tag because…rebel. So thank you ma’am! I could chit chat with you, but I don’t feel like it today.

RULES
1. Thank the person who nominated you and add a link to their blog. Thank you, Sarah!
2. Answer the ten questions asked on this post
3. Nominate at least five people to do it also
4. Let your nominees know you nominated them


TOP 3 BOOK PET HATES
Creased/torn/damaged dust jackets.
Ripped pages. (What kind of evil creature rips books on purpose?)
When the summary of the book lies or spoils the book.

PERFECT READING SPOT
Issa bed

THREE BOOK CONFESSIONS
I judge anyone who tells me they openly enjoyed the entire Twilight series.
When I am bored, I listen to New Adult audiobooks.
I don’t think SJM is a literary genius.

LAST TIME YOU CRIED READING A BOOK
Forbidden by Tabitha Suzuma…still don’t want to talk about it.

NUMBER OF BOOKS ON YOUR BEDSIDE TABLE
None. I keep whatever I am currently reading on my bed.

FAVORITE READING SNACK
Skinny Pop Popcorn!

THREE BOOKS YOU’D RECOMMEND TO ANYONE

I would put Harry Potter, but I feel like if by 2017 you still haven’t read any of them…you’re a lost cause.
The Female of the Species. Anything by Beverly Jenkins. Crazy Rich Asians (but you knew that)

A PICTURE OF YOUR FAVORITE BOOKSHELF

Well, my mommy bought me a Tina funko pop and it’s on that shelf which makes it my automatic favorite. It is also the first shelf I purchased with my own money and built by myself!

HOW MUCH BOOKS MEAN TO YOU (IN THREE WORDS)
I avoid everyone.

BIGGEST READING SECRET
When I don’t know what to read, I find smut to read.


I shall tag the same people I tagged in my previous post because…lazy (Also, it’s the same week!).

Danielle
Reader’s Bay
Alisha
Ami May

Ciao Book THOTS!

2 thoughts on “The Book Blogger Test

Leave a Reply

