Rishi Patel

#ManCrushMonday

Yesterday was Sunday, today it I Monday….and we, we, we, we, we so, we so excited, we so excited

I am excited to introduce you all to my man crush for this Monday (drum roll please) Rishi Patel!

 

Book/Series: When Dimple Met Rishi

Author: Sandhya Menon

Name: Rishi Patel

Age Range: 18

Occupation: Student

Likes: Comics, Drawing, Indian Culture

Dislikes: disrespect, rudeness, bullies

 

What makes him attractive:
It is very important that I first inform you all; in my head I am an Indian. I do not say this to be offensive, I say it because it is how I feel. Seeing a young man (still a man so I am not a cougar) be so invested in his culture is endearing. I also love a man who works well with his hands, (get your mind out the gutter, you perv!) he is so creative and bright it just draws me in. Then he had the entire nerve, the GALL to be romantic! He took Dimple to a restaurant, which is essentially a library of sorts as well. Can you imagine being in a place like that? Then he bought her favorite book, cloth bound…first edition! He is just such a dream boat!

Have you chosen a literary MCM for this week? Who is it and why?
Ciao Book THOTS!

Leave a Reply

